

TRUSTEES AND GOVERNANCE

Chair of trustees

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Ruwanka Tharushi Wijesena	Appointed by academy members	11-Dec-24	10-Nov-26
Trustees			
Name	Appointed by	From	То
Chetan Halai	Appointed by academy members	18-Dec-22	17-Dec-26
Jacqueline Elaine Takpimivbiomo	Parent appointed by GB/board due to no election candidates	24-Nov-22	23-Nov-26
Jane Kandasamy	Appointed by academy members	17-Jul-23	16-Jul-27
Nevita Pandya	Appointed by academy members	20-Apr-23	19-Apr-27
Obiamakanna Felicia Squire	Appointed by academy members	15-Feb-25	14-Feb-29
Sarah Alexandra Hunter-Wainwright	Appointed by academy members	24-Nov-22	23-Nov-26
Pradeep Kumar Thatai	Appointed by GB/board	23-Mar-23	22-Mar-27
Ruwanka Tharushi Wijesena	Appointed by academy members	11-Nov-22	10-Nov-26
Professor Steven Cummins	Elected by Parents	01-Jul-24	30-Jun-28
Sir David Evennett	Appointed by academy members	08-Jul-24	07-Jul-28
Helen Curtis	Appointed by academy members	11-Sep-24	10-Sep-28

Members

Name	Appointed by	From
Carol Ann Strevens	Appointed by academy members	3-Sep-18
John William Paterson	Original (signatory) members	3-Sep-18
Andrew Threadgould	Appointed by academy members	10-Jul-23
Pradeep Kumar Thatai	Appointed by academy members	28-Sep-23
Nina Harrison Bell	Appointed by academy members	16-Sep-24
Accounting officer		
Name	From	То

|--|

Chief financial officer

Name	From	То
Lisa Rackstraw	1-Jul-23	Not recorded

Historical governance Historic (left within last 12 months)

Name	Role	Appointed by	From	То
Daniel James Rouse	Appointed by academy members		1-Oct-22	7-Nov-24
Akua Brako-Rajaparent	Parent Trustee	-	19-Dec-22	22-Feb-24
Matt Hancock-Jones	Trustee	Member appointed	11-Oct-22	22-Feb-24
Kelly Maxwell	Trustee	Appointed by academy members	24-Nov-22	20-Feb-24
Akosua Dwemoh Addo	Appointed by GB/board	18-Dec-22	17-Dec-26	3-June-24